hola!

Discussion in 'Member Introductions' started by daredude, Jan 12, 2010.

1. daredude

daredude New Member

Hey all,

im new to this whole sort of thing but have read through a few messages on here and have finally comme up with a first post so here it goes.

Basicallly im a younger guy, im starit but curious and willing to try anything. Mainly im into online fun such as cam chat and pic trades etc. I know some people particularly love sending others there pics well tbh im the opposite! i love recieving them. I could think of nothing better than seeing someone elses wife or girlfriend arive in my email inbox. so if anyone ever wants to show of feel free to email me <address removed>

I shall look forwads to speaking to people in the future.
    thanks!

#1 daredude, Jan 12, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 12, 2010
  2. Barbwire

Gold Member

Welcome to the forums, daredude. :)

Your intro is great but, I have a feeling the mods will edit your post to remove your personal information. There is a personals section of the forums where you can go looking for partners, but you have to have 20 meaningful posts as a member to gain access to that particular forum.

3. daredude

daredude New Member

ah that could be a problem. oh well i can hope they dont lol you not fancy emailing me then :p

4. Barbwire

Gold Member

This really isn't a hook up site. It's more of a community of people that have come here to learn about sex and to help one another out by giving advice.

If you fancy a girl, after being on the forums for a bit, then message her. As for me emailing you, nah, I don't do that with total strangers. Ask again after you've been a member for a while. *wink*

#4 Barbwire, Jan 12, 2010
    Last edited: Jan 12, 2010
  5. Dragon_Fire

Gold Member

Welcome, daredude.

1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.