Wife & I Curious About A Threesome/Foursome

Discussion in 'General Sex Discussion' started by frizzo, Jun 27, 2008.

1. frizzo

frizzo New Member

Hi everyone, newbie here. Love this place been reading for a while.

Anyway, my wife and I have been married happily for 7 years, we have great sex, we feel it can get even better as the years go on and experiment more, one thing that has come up lately is a threesome/foursome.

We have a couple we are friends with and it seems there is some sexual tension going on between us. We constantly joke/flirt about sex, and our wives have kissed quite sexually one night when things got a little crazy during some cards/wine.

So basically right now we are at a point where everyone is pretty much thinking it but we seem to be at a wall where no one knows how to take that next step or what that next step will entail.

My wive and I thought one way to step it up to happen would be for all of us to go out of town for the night and stay in a hotel and party together, see what happens.

But still we are going crazy wondering how to start it, what positions, and who with who?

We have both discussed this and both want to try it at least once just for the experience and see from there.

But it seems a little awkward, anyone have any insight as to how to take it to the next level?

I know our wives would probably start making out then having sex, and letting us watch but from there I am not sure.

I guess it's one of those things that you just have to let happen, just looking for some tips or stories to learn from before we take the plunge.

I do worry that our sex life together alone may feel dull after doing something like this, as it would be so much more exciting due to the unknown

I hope I make sense.

2. BassDude

BassDude New Member