What Makes For Bad Sex? Vice versa?

Discussion in 'General Sex Discussion' started by mousse, Mar 14, 2007.

1. mousse

mousse New Member

What makes sex bad? And what makes it good? Be specific!

2. Kronnie

Kronnie Banned

A few things, not asking and just doing, not giving but just expecting...treating your lover with no respect at all....
    beating her up till shes black and blue then wanting her......
    To me that makes for bad sex .....

3. cbrmale

Gold Member

A very passive partner makes for very bad sex. Conversely, a partner that is into the sexual moment and into you makes for excellent sex.

To me these are the key ingredients, and everything else follows.

4. Martin_Baker

Martin_Baker New Member

No sex makes for very bad sex....

5. mousse

mousse New Member

ABSOLUTELY.

I hate people like that with a passion... I really don't understand why or how some people tolerate it.

6. Puss_in_boots

Puss_in_boots Adminatrix
    Gold Member

I have a lot of experience with this actually.

First of all, yes, there is such a thing as bad sex.

This can be caused by a lack of foreplay. I don't know why some guys think foreplay is not necessary for women. Maybe since they can be ready for sex in seconds they think that it must be the same for women. Not so. My ex would try to penetrate me with no foreplay and sometimes it would take a while of slowly, painfully easing it into me.

It couldn't have felt all that good for him either, but I honestly think that he didn't enjoy sex very much. It was merely a mechanical process to provide sexual relief to him. He was totally disconnected from me mentally and therefore I was nothing more than a masturbatory aid for him.