What makes a great blowjob?

Discussion in 'General Sex Discussion' started by trying2please, Jul 23, 2003.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. trying2please

trying2please New Member

Hi everyone. I'm a newbie on this forum. I was wondering what techniques makes a great blowjob. I love the pleasure it gives my man, so I wanna learn some new tricks to blow his mind. So what do you guys like? ;)

2. refresh

refresh Contributer

Hum/moan while doing it. From what I hear, the vibration makes the sensation more intense. Not that I would know, though. :mope:

3. xo0zeron0ox

xo0zeron0ox New Member

I heard that one of my friends...friends friends.. (or something) got his girlfriend to have a mint while she gave him a blowjob. I dunno why...maybe he made his penis minty-fresh?

4. Shy_n_Sweet

Shy_n_Sweet New Member

probably the tingle from the mint

5. necip

necip New Member

Pudding.
    Ice Cubes.

6. trying2please

trying2please New Member

corey: can u please explain "pudding". thanks.

And thanks for the replies everyone .

7. xo0zeron0ox

xo0zeron0ox New Member

EWW! PUDDING! Yuck! Ice might be a new thing... but why pudding? :p

8. Shy_n_Sweet

Shy_n_Sweet New Member

Put it on.. slowly lick it off ;)

9. xo0zeron0ox

xo0zeron0ox New Member

I dont think Id want anything like pudding on my fireman...

I was going to say a queer/bisexual man gives the best blowjob, but that doesnt really help you. :p (They know how to...goodly!)

10. Tson56

Tson56 New Member

I'd say to pay attention to all areas of the reigon. Not just the cock. I like balls touched,licked,sucked. The area betwen balls and anus,even the anus itself. I think the biggest thing is to get a rythem going that he likes and don't stop.There is nothing worse than being close and your partner stops.

11. trying2please

trying2please New Member