[Ask a Girl] what is it about a bike???

Discussion in 'Ask a Guy/Girl' started by 33stack, Jun 26, 2011.

1. 33stack

Gold Member

I just started riding again after 34 years. Long story short:1977 had a crash, it was pretty brutal, lost my nerve till now. Anywho, since I've been riding again I am astounded by all the women practically throwing themselves at me! I mean anywhere i go, pull up to a redlight, cars, busses, walking, bustops, you name it, they winking, smiling yelling, one girl at a bus stop flashed her titties at me! So , do tell, do u like motorcycles, or guys on motorcycles or what ever. What is it about a bike??? Nothing comes of it cuz im married, but im curious as hell about this.

2. backcheck64

Gold Member

I've riden for almost 40 yrs now, started in the dirt, then street 25 yrs ago. Nothing like the freedom, and I've been down a few times over the years, but I'll never give up the bike. It might depend on the type of bike you're riding as far as what kind of women do this. My bunch rode crotch rockets and sport tourers. We did get a lot of attention whether doing stupid shit like 90mph wheelies or just riding. I was out with a friend and three girls in a car waved at us as we passed them well above the speed limit..so we slowed to check them out. 2 hot and 1 fair college girls so we tried to talk to them, hard to do so I saw they had a bag of M&Ms so I put my hand out, she gave me a bunch, of course it's a little difficult to eat with a full face helmut, got a few though. We didn't encounter too much flashing, but yells, waves, and numbers handed to us, yes.

I'll tell you one thing, my wife doesn't like wheelies or scraping footpegs LOL.

3. nurseharley

Gold Member

I prefer a different kind of bike lol but even then you won't catch me making a fool of myself

Can't say that I get it. Maybe women like flashing baaad boys and owning a bike automatically equals bad boy

4. backcheck64

Gold Member