what have you broken?

Discussion in 'General Sex Discussion' started by redics_girl, Mar 1, 2013.

1. redics_girl

redics_girl Active Member

I'm sure the fun people of this forum have had some fun, dangerous sexual adventures.... what kind of things have you broken while having sex?

2. SWOJLO

Gold Member

My wife and I both tear up when we think about that time we broke her favorite hymen.

3. ISOParadiseCity

When I was around 23, me and my then gf were in the middle of a session, and we were changing positions, but I never quite exited her in the process. To execute this, and had to move my legs around A LOT, and in doing so, my foot turned a certain way, and I felt a pop in my foot. I pushed through the injury at the time and we finished our session.
    I never did go to the doctor.
    My foot seriously hurt for about a year. I'm no doctor, but I wouldn't be surprised if I broke one of the bones in the middle of my foot.
    I have lost some agility over the years, thank goodness, cause in the moment, things that seem like good ideas aren't so great. I couldn't pull that one off these days anyhow.
    I mean, whats the big deal of staying inside when moving from her on top to me on top? hahaha. Oh well, it was fun at the time.

4. redics_girl

redics_girl Active Member

my then boyfriend was fucking me on our dining table.... it was one of those ones with a post in the center to hold it up. just before i came, the stupid thing BROKE! the table slid backwards off the base, and tell you what- it was the most terrifying few seconds.... never did get my orgasm :(