What do you consider to be erotic art for you?

Discussion in 'General Sex Discussion' started by deeperlover1978, Oct 3, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. deeperlover1978

deeperlover1978 New Member

Hi, I'm a photographer. I have a client who wants to do some erotic art poses for her husband for there wedding anniversary. It got me thinking as far as what do people in general woudl like to see themselves as if they were to pose eroticly. If you got any ideas, share away.

2. kbate

kbate New Member

Millions of poses are erotic, scenes, objects.. Your question is really about impossible to answer without knowing more about the situation.

3. deeperlover1978

well lets narrow it down. If you were to choose a place and mood for an erotic moment, what woudl you pick? Some people see themselves in an image of a goddess surrounded by men, or cleopatra, others in leather next to a bike, etc. What do you see yourself in?

4. Ladysierra

Ladysierra New Member

Personally I like the image of a soft light bedroom. A woman laying on the bed on her back, her hair spread around her head, a sheet laying across half of her body depending on how much someone would want to show. I myself would have the sheet across my hips giving a hint of what's underneath but not showing it all outright. And the top of the sheet covers half her breasts, maybe one nipple showing. Maybe her hands up near her head, and one knee up and bent the other stretched out straight with her legs slightly open...

Well you asked for ideas, is that what you were looking for? LOL I'm a woman and that would even turn me on ;)

Or (being the horsewoman I am lol) a naked woman straddling a wooden arrow back chair like for a kitchen table, wearing only a pair of boots and a cowboy hat. Any pose she prefers, whether resting her chin on her arms or holding the back of the chair with her back straight and slightly arched. Maybe a saddle at her feet and a bridle hanging over her shoulder?