True story, from her side

Discussion in 'Erotic Literature' started by ninja08hippie, Aug 28, 2007.

1. ninja08hippie

ninja08hippie Official SF Hugger
    Gold Member

Feb 27, 2007
    I've never written for a girl before, so I hope it's hot.

I’m a 20 year old girl, going to the same school as my boyfriend who is a year older than me and living off campus. I’m a five foot four brunette with brown eyes with runners legs and butt, but with a C cup on my chest. Late last night I was chatting with him, and he asked me to come over and fool around.

He’s been recently training me in ju jitsu, I enjoy it as both a learning experience and just a fun way to get in the mood. Sex is fun and I’m always up for a round, but I find that wrestling around of the floor with him really turns me on, especially when he’s got me pinned from behind.

I got over and he’s waiting for me in his room, in a full karate gi, man he looks hot in it and I feel my panties getting wet already as I change into one of his spares. We get on our knees and start to wrestle around. He’s a third degree black-belt and can basically do whatever he wants with me, but he goes easy so that I can move around, I think he just likes to feel my body sliding up and down him.

He pulls me down on top of him and wraps his legs around me, I pull my arm out and he moves his legs around my neck, choking me. I tap out and he loosens up, staying in that position. His bedroom is hot and he is sweating, as am I. I look at his chiseled abs, as his gi had come open during the match, and the way that his chest heaved up and down as he breathed.

“Wanna get naked?” I asked him, he was the only man that I’ve ever been so forward with. He just grunted. I knew that he wanted me as much as I wanted him, but he was good at pretending that he didn’t.