Too Much Sex?

Discussion in 'General Sex Discussion' started by Ice Cold, Jun 5, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Ice Cold

Ice Cold New Member

My girlfriend and I engage in sex anywhere from 1-3 times a day everyday, usually 2 times. Each session is about 30-40 mins long. We live together (each have our own place but i stay at hers most of the time) and we are both on summer break for our final year in college, so outside of working we have not much else to do other than have sex and party.

My major issue is that sometimes she complains about being sore after sex, I am too at times, but not to the degree she is. My penis isnt exactly small and we go at it often enough that i think she gets slight vaginal bruising. We both enjoy the amount of sex we have now, and would like to keep it up, but I am worried about health (bruising) and become over sexed. I dont want mess her stuff up from too much sex, and i dont want too have too much sex that we loose interest in it. i dont forsee that happening anytime soon, but over the years i notice a huge decline in most couples sex lives. This is a person who i love a lot and always want to have a strong healthy sex life with. Should we back off from the constant sex to perserve our future sex life, and the well-being of her pussy? Or is this a normal relationship and we should just continue as we are?

Also for guys with larger penis' is there anythig that we can do that will help our partners in terms of bruising. She likes a good fucking, more often than slow passionate love. Its not too rough, but yanno, not exactly light. There are times when she said it felt like she was loosing her virginity again when i would enter her, with lube and i dont really want to have her experience that just to get a nut. Any advice?

2. pirouette

Gold Member

Ice Cold,