Threesome With My Boyfriend

Discussion in 'Sex and Relationships' started by alijo, Mar 3, 2008.

1. alijo

alijo New Member

So I've been with my boyfriend for about a year now. We live together and we've been very faithful to each other. We are very sexual and we've talked about having a threesome for some time now. We've just gotten very serious about it and we're now looking for a third person to join us. Now here's the thing...at first I told him he couldn't' fuck her, but I've since changed my mind because I think it could be really hot to watch. I've never messed around with a girl but I've always fantasized about it so I'm really excited about that as well. He's done a couple of threesomes before, but this is my first time and I'm worried I'm going to get really jealous instead of enjoy it. I don't THINK I will but that's a major concern. I don't want it to kill our relationship. Secondly, how do I approach someone to join us in bed? I'm not really kosher with doing it with a stranger but it would be so uncomfortable to approach a friend about it and them say no and be kind of...embarassed haha. So any tips there would be great. And the last thing...what are your favorite threesome positions? We're pretty adventurous so I'm wanting to try a bunch of different positions and whatnot.

2. Halogen

Halogen New Member

Well, the first thing I'd advise is to make sure you are 100%, crystal clear ready for a threesome. To be honest, it doesn't sound as though you are. You shouldn't THINK you won't be jealous, you should KNOW for SURE you won't be jealous. You really need to be careful when entering into a threesome. It could permanently destroy your relationship if it isn't handled in the right way.