Things to do with a butt plug?

Discussion in 'Sexual Foreplay and Techniques' started by KateM, Aug 29, 2012.

1. KateM

KateM New Member

[FONT=&quot]what arousing things can you do with a butt plug besides twist it about in the anus and pull it in and out a bit?[/FONT]
    [FONT=&quot] [/FONT]
    [FONT=&quot]the first time you used a butt plug, the very smallest butt plug, did your anus feel sore after you used it? suppose you keep it in for only fifteen minutes or so the first time, is it normal for the anus to feel sore after that?[/FONT]
  2. Boon

Boon New Member

I'm no expert on the issue but it seems to me that doing anything to cause those muscles to weaken or stay in a relaxed state for any longer than you absolutely need to might come back to haunt you 20 years from now.

Is it even possible that too much anal play might cause you to shit your pants on a regular basis later in life?

I'm sure there must have been studies...or is it just me being a tad bit paranoid?

My GF just got a new toy that sorta looks like a three fingered alien hand or something. If you're looking for something a lil more useful you might look into it. I'd post the name of the device and the company but I'm not here to advertise sex toy party companys.

I'm sorry I can't answer your question but I just figured I'd comment.

3. KateM

KateM New Member

what does the three fingered alien hand do and what is it called?
  4. a_high_bitch

a_high_bitch New Member

I think you put the butt plug in your butt.....hence the name.
  5. Boon

Boon New Member

Here's a link to the page where my GF ordered hers. It should arrive in the next couple days. She's a big fan of the Rabbits and this offers the same clitoral stimulation with an anal insert. I suppose I could get her to help me write a review later. She says it looks likw fun, I think it's scary but if she likes it then I'll gladly help her try it out.

P A R T Y   G A L S ® | Romance Parties for Women & Couples