The massage

Discussion in 'Erotic Literature' started by lovefun, Jul 11, 2014.

1. lovefun

Verified Gold Member

Im not good at writing but thought I would share how I like to massage my hubby

Your Massge

Stripped naked and laid on the bed, I stand at the side of you and start to peel off my clothes, I get down to my underwear, I can see your cock already bulging.
    I lean forward to whisper what is going to happen giving you full view of my cleavage. As I whisper in your ear what is going to happen I gently blow on your neck causing goosebumps
    I can see your nipples reacting, so I run my tongue on the back of your neck, by now your nipples are fully erect.

I reach round the back of me and unclip my bra but I dont let it fall until I am ready, slowly I slide the strap from one shoulder and while holding the cup still over my breast. I then do the same on the
    other side, leaning forward again the bra falls and my nipples feel the cool air and react instantly, you reach forward to touch but I make a small step back, just staying out of your reach,

My panties are the next to loose, I turn my back to you and slowly slide the sides down my legs revealing my ass, keeping my legs straight I slide my panties to the floor, revealing my pussy to you.
    Now your cock is hard and you are wanting to touch me but im not letting it happen.

I lean forward to give you a kiss and instinct takes over, you reach to cup my hanging breasts, you get a warning not to touch.
    Reaching out for the massage oil I rub some into my hands and quietly telling you to close your eyes and enjoy....

My hands gently touch your shoulders, I felt a little jump from you as you didnt know I where I was going to touch you, my oily hands start to caress your shoulder and you let yourself realx. I try and reach over to your other