the girl is back

Discussion in 'General Sex Discussion' started by redics_girl, Jan 21, 2013.

1. redics_girl

redics_girl Active Member

ok, in previous posts, i have mentioned a female that redic and i had a relationship with. the relationship ended, our marriage hit a few bumps, she moved on, we eventually got everything back on track, etc. well, the girl is back.
    she was someone i worked with, and she was supposed to have moved halfway across the country, but now she's back. the feelings she stirs up scare me, for several reasons. for one, i am not good at the casual, and the feelings i developed for her were part of why the relationship ended. also, i don't really know how i feel about her, aside from the fact that seeing her again was like a kick to the stomach.
    we've had a couple conversations, and I've come away even more stressed about it. we've agreed to just be friends, but every time i see her, the old feelings... they don't necessarily come back, but they aren't forgotten either, and seeing her again is a reminder that makes it difficult to forget and just be friends. a third reason, is that i really just don't know what to do, say, feel, think about it, or how to explain and talk it out with my husband because its a situation i don't think either of us really want to revisit.
    any advice would be great

2. redics_girl

sorry, supposed i should have posted this in the relationships section... any way to move it?

3. MordsithLove

Gold Member

I'm sure Mitt can when she gets to it.

I wish I had some advice for you hun!! I hope the nerves die down for you, emotions can really stir up the track of thought and choke on things you'd wish to say :ugh

4. AGFUNK

Gold Member