Thank God For Weekends

Discussion in 'Erotic Literature' started by 10_3XL, Apr 21, 2014.

1. 10_3XL

Verified Gold Member

**AUTHOR'S NOTE: This is my first attempt at writing "erotic literature." Please read and give me constructive criticism! I'd like to know how I can improve on my writing so that y'all can fully enjoy my work. Also, know that I have not very thoroughly edited/proofread this, so there could be errors running rampant all over the text. In any case, ENJOY!**

It had been a very stressful week. After several days of long overtime hours at work, every bill conceivable being due a week before payday, and having been operating with a horrible headcold through most of it I was ready to throw in the towel.

Thank God for weekends!

Walking through my front door, carelessly tossing my work bag and jacket aside, and kicking off my socks and shoes I made my way to the bedroom. It was there that I found the first pleasant surprise of my week - actually, probably more like “of my month.”

She was there, stretched out on the bed, in a thin white cotton tanktop and bright pink boyshorts, her feet towards the headboard. When I entered she rolled over on to her belly, propped herself up on her elbows, and gave me a devious little smile. I knew she had something on her mind, I was almost absolutely positive I knew what, and I hoped I’d be able to do my part after the week I’d had.

“Hey, there, boss,” she said in a sultry half-whisper. “I got here early today and felt like laying down.”

“Great,” I said hesitantly, not sure just how to proceed, “was that all you felt like?”

She laughed, “What do you think? Does it look like I feel like just laying down?”