Swinging with an older couple

Discussion in 'General Sex Discussion' started by YoungHusband19, Mar 24, 2012.

1. YoungHusband19

YoungHusband19 New Member

Wife and I are 19, have been swinging the past several months with a couple in thier mid 40s. Basically trading wives for the night. I am pretty new to this and thigns have come to ma point that things are being discussed that I am not really feeling too sure about. I just feel that the other husband overstepped some boundaries with this recently. Wondering if any other people new to swinging have ended up having second thoughts about it.

2. almostthere

Gold Member

Overstepped? How? Your letting him have your wife. He's mid 40s and she's 19. Poor fucker must be daydreaming about that young thing all the time. Sorry to say you kinda set that up.

3. thisnthat

thisnthat New Member

what did he do the over stepped? You say you are swingers and let him go alone with your wife. Most swingers i know go with there spouse. Never let them go alone

4. 12barblues

Gold Member

could we have some more details about what happened? have you done anything like this before? (with other couples?) any ground rules? what did the other male do wrong? do you always seperate or are u normally in the same room?

5. YoungHusband19

About every other week weekend we have just swapped wives, his coming to my place and mine going to his. This started back in December. I just recently found out that he has on a few occasions had a couple of his freinds involed in this. I just dont know how common this is in swinging and I am having some mixed feeligns about it now. I started dating my wife when we were 14, got married 1 week after we graduated from high school, we were both 18. We just decided to explore the swing scene before we settle down and start a family in a couple more years.

6. 12barblues

Gold Member