submissguy

Discussion in 'Member Introductions' started by submissguy, Jun 29, 2014.

1. submissguy

submissguy New Member

hi, just joined, still married, but just separated, moved into my new digs, heading into a new lifestyle direction. dont know how much i am expected to divulge, but im here for the gusto. i really desire the lifestyle of a cuckold, associated with a Dominant couple, interacial is great, but quality and sincere personality is the of upmost importance, after that, its clear sailin. im in it for it ALL, im very serious, know this is for me, submissive to both the Bull and the Hotwife. my verbage and clarity of this way of life and all it intails may be off at times, but remember, im a newbie. being subserviant, to the fullest, is my objective and nothing mid stream. i am a compulsive/obsessive person, find something and not let go, taking it to the highest level. Now, where im comin from and why im here spillin my guts is WHATS YOUR THOUGHTS?. dont hold back, i dont have to agree, understand, even completely acknowledge, but i am here and i am the one who put myself out there, so give me your best whatever you want to call it, i do appreciate ur imput.

Joys, loves2ride, phish and 2 others like this.
  2. CaramelLady

Hi submissguy,

Welcome to SF! I hope you find what you are looking for. As for your lifestyle pursuit if that is what will make you happy go for it! I am not here to make judgments about your sexuality.
    Adult sexuality has many aspects to you. We like to celebrate and embrace, not judge and shun.
    Thank you for sharing and once more, welcome!
    Caramel

loves2ride likes this.
  3. HotForHoney

Gold Member

Welcum.

Enjoy your stay and good luck with your new life!

loves2ride likes this.
  4. JonJo

Gold Member

Welcome submissguy.
    Your life will be going through a bit of turmoil at this time; I hope that you can find things and people to help you through it and with it on here.