[Ask a Girl] Squirting.

Discussion in 'Ask a Guy/Girl' started by mrmrs, Jul 26, 2011.

1. mrmrs

mrmrs New Member

This is for women that have done this mostly..

My man & I would really like to experience me squirting...I've never done it before & don't know if there are any techniques that really work. We've done a little research, but nothing. I've read & heard that when you feel like you gotta pee don't resist.[After going to the bathroom before attempting this]. So when I get the sensation, I push like I've gotta pee & nothing..

We've been talking about adding another couple to our bedroom life & he wants a woman that can do this..I really don't want him to turn to a strange woman to live out a fantasy of both of ours & he knows this..it's what he wants, but we really want to try & try to get myself to do it before we do that.

So, any tips & pointers to this subject would be greatly appreciated. Any links to video's that teach you about it or any articles that have information that has worked for you would be awesome. Thank you in advance.:)

2. Kermit

Gold Member

A wild ass idea, there are such thing as sex conventions that have workshops, i know of one at least in Atlanta, where fisting was covered, i dont' see why they wouldn't cover squirting

3. cravingkimmy

cravingkimmy New Member

I am in the same boat as you. We have researched and did exactly what you say and nothing. I am the one who wants to more so I would say. We have talked about bringing another couple or woman into the bedroom but we are not yet ready for that.

4. mrmrs

mrmrs New Member

I wish there were sex conventions & things like that here..but with my luck I'd run into a close family member...ODD! Haha.

I'm going to keep looking up how to do it & get different ideas & tips..guess it's a wait & see thing. I know I am comfortable doing it, there isn't nothing my man & I haven't done..it's just a matter of figuring out how.

5. Barbwire

Gold Member