Some questions

Discussion in 'General Sex Discussion' started by ThatsAlright, Feb 27, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ThatsAlright

ThatsAlright New Member

its my first time, just had some questions, when having protected sex, you can cum inside of her correct (when wearing a condom) or do u have to have a Withdrawl before ejaculation. What are the best and strongest condoms ?, and what kind of lubracation should u use and how do u use it, who uses it.

thanks

2. NaughtyKnickers

Gold Member

Condoms are said to be effective 98% of the time providing they're stored and used properly, so you have only a 2% chance of a mishap if you're using the things correctly.

If the condom is put on properly the little reservoir tip will catch your goodies and you should be just fine.
    Studies show that many people don't store and use condoms properly though, so be certain you're using a condom that hasn't been in your wallet, or exposed to extreme temperatures, etc. for a long period of time.

Also, be sure you're putting it on correctly. Some deeper penetrating positions can cause the condom to come off if it wasn't put on correctly in the first place. :ugh
    My partner and I have had that happen before and it *is* a little scary.. :eek:

Just check the instructions in/on the box, getting it on right is really quite simple, definitely worth double checking. ;)

Some condoms come with lube (it will say "lubricated" on the box). Lubrication is a good thing, as it prevents the condom from breaking, and makes the experiences nicer for your lady, too. :)
    Water based lubes like KY are readily available and safe for both condom use and also safe for her body. You can rub it on her gently, that's a nice sensation for us ladies :)

Some of the new silicone based lubes are awesome as they rewet with saliva and don't dry out like water based ones sometimes can, but unless you're doing marathon sex, that isn't entirely necesarry.. ;)

3. melicious