[Ask a Guy] small and not very mighty

Discussion in 'Ask a Guy/Girl' started by shortNsweet90, Apr 7, 2011.

1. shortNsweet90

shortNsweet90 New Member

ok so im totally new to this sight and could really use some help in my romantic life...

let me start with all the things i hate about myself and you might be able to understand this a little better.

i hate my legs, they are very short and i have very large thighs, but on the plus side i have a nice round ass that my boyfriend loves to grab and pick me up with from time to time. i hate my boobs. when i was in high school i weighted more by like 30 pounds at one point. being only five foot tall there wasnt many places for the weight to sit to it went to my tits. at one point i was a 40DD and not im a 36D or 38C and my boobs are really saggy in my eyes so i hate being without a bra on with anyone around. i hate the lips of my vagina. when i was a kid i think i used to play with them because one sides lip is much big than the other and it just doesnt look attractive to me at all.