She wants sex, I want love... help!

Discussion in 'Sex and Relationships' started by Alexander Swift, Jul 13, 2007.

1. Alexander Swift

Alexander Swift New Member

Hello My name is Alexander im a highschool graduate and have just recently been dating this model named Britney. I had a huge crush on her in 6th grade when she was an 8th grader. She never even looked at me. I have grown up alot. All i did in middle school was use my computer. Now all i do is use my computer and workout. Honestly i have never met a more physically attractive girl. everywhere we go guys drool right and left. I am a romantic and i want to make her happy. She hates romance and really just wants sex, a ton of it. Normally guys would be fine with that but i want her to love me..... What should i do?

2. krazykaju

krazykaju New Member

Dude, bang the chick.

Make love in preparation, during, and after sex.

Make it romantic. Candles. Oils. All that good stuff.

If you don't have sex with her, she'll probably leave you or maybe even cheat on you.

3. bdd200424

bdd200424 New Member

While you want a relationship, she clearly doesn't. Pursuing her will probably become messy in the long run. I've seen this scenario played out before and it's not pretty. If I were you, I'd confront her and tell her the truth; you'de like a relationship. If she's not into it, her loss. There's plenty of fish in the sea, don't limit yourself. It will be hard to move on at first, but you'll grow from the experience.

4. Buffalo204

Buffalo204 Member

At this point she can only love herself. In a few years the physical will fade and you will see an unhappy person.

5. Brad

Brad New Member

It is nice to see a topic + post that turns the usual rule book upside down.

That is a man that puts love first and sex second as opposed to the woman often wanting that.

If I were in your shoes being honest, I would take the sex and maximise your opportunity with the girl and see where it takes you.