[Ask a Girl] shaving

Discussion in 'Ask a Guy/Girl' started by Whiskey, Dec 2, 2009.

1. Whiskey

Whiskey New Member

This may already be a topic but Im going to ask anyway because it is unique to me :D My wife is nice enough to shave, and while she does a good job we both were wondering how to do it better. for example, she will always end up having some hair very low or more or less around her butt whole and is hesitant to go after it. Now I know that a full brazilian wax will take care of that. But is there any other way to do it? I know some woman are blessed with not having any in that region at all. But we both wanted to ask how to get that look. and im sure i will get a lot of responses that say "full brazilian" :lol

2. ninja08hippie

ninja08hippie Official SF Hugger
    Gold Member

Nair works for me. Just be sure that she doesn't get it on her pussy, it's acid, but she can use the razor for that.

3. Divine69

Divine69 New Member

I'm a yoga instructor and I do landscaping with a razor and flexibility :p I can reach everything just fine. Much less expensive than a brazilian and less invasive (can you say "spread further" with a nice Korean accent?).

4. heelfetish

Gold Member

Razor works for me, just need to be a bit of a contortionist. Or a yoga instructor it seems. :)

5. Barbwire

Gold Member

To get the arsehole hairs, I have a routine that is a bit complicated, but works for me.