Shaving for men.

Discussion in 'General Sex Discussion' started by Amateur Nudist, Jul 12, 2008.

1. Amateur Nudist

Amateur Nudist New Member

I've been shaving for several years now. I trim the hair around my cock really short and shave my balls totally smooth. I'm a somewhat hairy guy and I wonder what every ones opinion is about a hairy guy having a smooth scrotum.

I know that it's up to what I like and what my wife likes....but do you think it looks odd or sexy?

2. bucky

bucky New Member

I, too, am pretty hairy and keep the pubes pretty short. I haven't had the balls to shave my balls yet. The wife likes me to keep the pubes short so she isn't flossing while going downtown. I've shaved them a time or two but when it grows back in it itches like a son of a bitch, so you have to either shave all the time or just trim em' close.

This may sound like a stupid Q, but how do you shave your balls? Electric or razor, and don't tell me straight razor. I can picture the Bobbitt look and I don't think the wife would care for a eunuch for a husband.:eek

3. ranger12

ranger12 New Member

I just use a cheap disposable razor, same as for my face. I use either some "Anti-bump" shave gel for women's bikini area (samething) or I use stuff called Head slick. Head slick is for men who shave their heads and it is a mentholated cream and feels very refreshing down below. They both are good against bumps and ingrown hairs. But as far as the itching goes, after shaving consistently for a week or two and shaving on a regular basis that is no longer an issue....I have tried an electric razor on the scrotum...NOT A GOOD IDEA...the loose skin can get between the teeth and it hurts.

4. FlirtyChick

Gold Member

My husband had to shave his balls when he had a vascetomy, and I loved it! The are smooth, velvety and very, very lickable bald! He uses an electric trimmer on his, and i have used it on him! He keeps the boyz groomed now, and it's great!

5. BassDude

BassDude New Member