sex advice

Discussion in 'General Sex Discussion' started by GardenState, May 22, 2008.

1. GardenState

GardenState New Member

so im new to sex, and relationships in general, 3 years ago was my last relationship and sexual encounter, so im a bit of a novice in the subject matter. However, I started seeing this girl that I had spoken to over the internet for about 3 months, we made arrangements to see each other, she was going to stay with me for about 4 days, as she had some business where I live and we had spoken on the phone every night for quite some time, we trusted each other.

Well she comes up here, and as kind of expected, that night we spent the night together, and again pretty much every night for the 4 day weekend. However, one of the night we had like... crazy intensive sex, doing all kinds of positions and what not, well I was wearing a condom (doing the responsible thing), and at one point I was doing doggy style with her, well I slipped out of her, and she grabs me to put me back inside, and suddenly I go back at it. after about 2 minutes of this I wanted to change position, so I pulled out and went to feel my dick, and there was no condom on it, it felt like it had lotion all over it.