Servicing my Girlfriends friend..

Discussion in 'Erotic Literature' started by Mestizomad, Feb 14, 2015.

1. Mestizomad

Verified Gold Member

I'm currently in a log term relationship, however recently we have discussed being in an open relationship, and although not permitted, I have to admit that I have a huge crush on two of my girlfriends hot and single female friends.

My girlfriends female friends like to borrow me quite a lot as I used to be a builder and so im pretty good at DIY and other general tasks.

One day Alice asks me if I could come around to hers as she needs two shelves putting up in her living room, and doesn't have the tools, but would just prefer if I did it.

I make my way around to Alice's, armed with a bag of tools and ring her front door bell. She answers the door and as per usual she is looking smoking hot. She is in her lazy clothes and is wearing a fairly tight pair of jogging or draw string trousers and a tight tshirt. Her breasts are showing through her tshirt nicely and I just know that her ass will look amazing in those trousers.

She is a tall and slim girl, in excellent shape, toned and firm, with nice size breasts, a fantastic ass, fantastic legs, a very pretty face and dyed red hair.

She invites me in and I take my shoes off. She walks into the living room, and as she does so I check out her ass, and as expected, it looks amazing.

I walk into the living room and we chat for a while before she shows me where she would like her shelf putting up. She's being friendly, maybe even a little flirty, which I'm quite happy to go along with.

I get to work on the corner of the living room, this job won't take too long, but I might take my time as I enjoy her company.

I start putting up the shelves, marking out and drilling etc, and Alice sticks around close and perches herself on the corner of wall, facing me and almost in a pose position.