romantic evening - need help in every area

Discussion in 'General Sex Discussion' started by starberry, May 23, 2008.

1. starberry

starberry New Member

Hi,

My poor sweetheart his mother just had a thyroidectomy so he is coming over this weekend and I want to make him relax and forget all about his troubles for the night.

I have a big screen and cable so I want to have a tv night but really romantic.

How can I decorate to make it really sensual??

Ok and I want to make him a nice dinner. I would say I am a begginer cook. He is kind of picky. No seafood, mushrooms, olives. Also, he hates chocolate flavoured things but not actual chocolate.

Any suggestions for dinner?

Mali

2. heelfetish

Gold Member

Lightly scented candles always warm my heart. Just be sure not to set any fires when the action starts! :lol To me, just having the place neat, tidy & clean with a few candles burning and something cooking in the kitchen would make me melt.

As for supper, you know his tastes better than us. Something simple like a roasted ham & scalloped potatoes works well and smells divine. Or perhaps Cook will have some meal suggestions. For a romantic dinner I prefer oven-cooked meals like roasts (pork, beef, etc). I find the scent intoxicating. Otherwise I prefer BBQ, especially in the spring/summer.

Of course, it's always nice to dress up a little under your clothing so he can unwrap another sexy surprise when mealtime is over. :)

3. JuicyB

JuicyB New Member

Romantic night!

Here what I suggest:

Soft lights, perhaps a few candles.

Happy but soft, romantic music.

A delicious, but light dinner, so he won't feel too stuffed for good sex!

Offer a full body massage before making love.

Give him space to choose any position and any type of sex! Most guys really go for this! I do anyway.

Have above average "after sex" snacks available; a top quality ice cream brand, toasted almonds, blue cheese on wheat thins, whatever he's into.