Question...

Discussion in 'General Sex Discussion' started by LilKitten, Mar 16, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. LilKitten

LilKitten New Member

Hi! I'm new to these forums here and I have one important question to begin with.

I started using the pill 9 days ago and I was wondering if it is relatively safe to have sex without using a condom and have the guy cum inside me? I've heard in several places that it only takes the pill 7 days to become effective but I've read a couple of things on here that make me wonder if that's true.

I'd be happy to hear anyone's ideas on this. Thanks!

2. Ryan

Ryan Gold Member

Welcome to the forum LilKitten, I'm not an expert on the pill, but I'm sure one of the female members will be happy to help.

3. pussycat69

Gold Member

I stopped taking it a long time ago,but if memory serves...I believe once you start it,you're good to go.As for 9 days,definitely not a problem.But just remember nothing is ever 100% and pills don't prevent STD's.
    Otherwise,enjoy the bareback experience :).

4. LilKitten

LilKitten New Member

Thanks for the info. I'm aware that nothing is ever 100% and about STD's and such. I've just been really craving feeling what it's like without a condom...never experienced that yet so I'm anxious to!
    Thanks again!

5. Rose

Rose Resident Sexy Grandma
    Gold Member

Lordy -it's been YEARS since I was on the pill - but my daughters are on it and they have mentioned something about not having unprotected sex for at least a month.

I assume you are under a doctor's care with this prescription. why not call their office? If you are not ready to care for a child for the next 18+ years, then it's better to be safe than sorry.

....but once you are sure - you are going to love the feeling of skin-against-skin inside you. It takes it to another whole level of pleasure!!! :tup

6. ViciousVamp

ViciousVamp New Member