Question(s) from the inexperienced

Discussion in 'General Sex Discussion' started by Nuggets, Mar 26, 2007.

1. Nuggets

Nuggets New Member

Hi everyone,

This is rather embarassing, but I came across this forum community in search of some answers, help, advice, etc.

I am rather new to the whole having sex thing. Recently I became involved with a woman, and we have had sex a couple of times or so. Just a few days ago when we were having sex and using a condom, I ejaculated, and then I continued the sex for about another 10-15 seconds before I "pulled out," because I wanted to try to make her have an orgasm. Is this bad? I'm kind of thinking that it was an "unsafe" call on my part. But, then again, I don't feel like any semen would have escaped from the condom. Though condoms can be unreliable, and yeah. So I am on the fence.

I am really worried and such. I am falling in love with this woman and it's an incredible feeling. I don't want her to become pregnant because of me being naive.

But I don't want anyone to BS me on this subject just to make me feel less worried. I'm hoping to get some honest advice here, in case I have created a bad situation that needs to be assessed. It would be nice to hear that I don't have to worry about this, because it is killing me.

Please help me. I've checked out some other threads here in this community and it seems as though there are a lot of people here who know what they're talking about and can offer some reasonable advice.

- Nugs :-(

#1 Nuggets, Mar 26, 2007
    Last edited: Mar 26, 2007
  2. Puss_in_boots

Puss_in_boots Adminatrix
    Gold Member

Ten or fifteen seconds probably won't make much of a difference, but then again I'm no expert in the practical use of condoms. Perhaps one of the guys knows better.