please help

Discussion in 'Sex and Relationships' started by meshuggah, Feb 6, 2009.

1. meshuggah

meshuggah New Member

I have been dateing my girlfriend for almost 4 years now.

I took her virginity about 4 months into the relationship, and we had a good sex life for a while.

The last 4 months or so our sex life has really slowed down. now she tells me that when we have sex, she gets no pleasure out of it, she just get frustrated. I dont have a massive member, but im not a midget either. Its strange because i can feel her get off when we have sex. But we only have sex about twice a month now, because she says she just dosn't have an interest in it anymore. She also says that she just has sex to appease me. This is not the most important part of our relationship, but it is important to me. Im wondering if she is seeing someone else, or is just bored with me and ready to move on. We have been fighting a lot lately about stupid little things too. I would appriciate some advice on this matter, or at least an outside opinion. thanks

2. heelfetish

Gold Member

I don't think sex is the problem, it sounds like the relationship is. It sounds to me as if she's no longer in love with you, and without that love, that connection sex is meaningless for her.

I think it's time the 2 of you sit down and discuss your relationship. But I have to be honest, it sounds a lot like the relationship may be already over. :(

3. jackieizluv

jackieizluv New Member

As much as I like relationships that work out, I'll have to say that heel is right, this looks like a very serious problem. It may be better to let go if this can't be fixed. It may be painful, but heck I bet anything is better than the limbo you must be in now.