Please help...I'd really like to lift my gf in the air during sex

Discussion in 'General Sex Discussion' started by anon1, Oct 4, 2010.

1. anon1

anon1 New Member

Please help...I'd really like to lift my gf in the air during sex (like her legs wrapped around my waist, my hands under her bottom) but uncertain if i'd have the strength to do it. I currently go to the gym once a week and can
    lift a resonable amount of weight but would like to know if anyone else has tried this position and made it work or had any problems? My gf weighs around 110lbs if that helps.

2. Hot Wheels

Gold Member

Have you tried it yet?
    Your gonna need pretty good upper body strength to pin 110lbs up against the wall.
    You'll have to be careful because if you drop her, it could be a bit of a mood killer you know:ugh

How much do you weigh?.....:eyes

3. backcheck64

Gold Member

If you can't lift a 110lb woman, you need help. I can toss my 125lb wife around with no problem...but I am a contractor and pack 160lbs of shingles up a ladder, carry 240 lbs of bag concrete, etc. on a daily basis.

4. Meee

Gold Member

I love positions like that. There are a few "labor saving" tricks, like clasping your hands under her butt, not just cupping one hand under each cheek. Make a seat for her. And she does some of the work--her legs around you should be holding her there, with her thighs kind of hooked on your hips. She shouldn't be hanging off of you--she should be leaning into you. She should be centered and balanced on you, at least at first. Oh, and if her legs are hooked on you the right way, she can do the thrusting. I love doing that.

Start with her up on a counter or something. Launch from there. Her climbing up onto you from a standing position (and/or you lifting her onto you from a starting position where her feet are on the floor) can be a little awkward.

5. Hot Wheels

Gold Member