OMG! My favorite waitress...

Discussion in 'General Sex Discussion' started by BassDude, Jul 2, 2008.

1. BassDude

BassDude New Member

...was a stripper before she came to this restaurant! :D:p:):ladiesman:toast:cheer:bow:brow:tup

OK, so there's a hot little waitress at one of my favorite restaurants that I've been drooling over for a couple months now. We flirt, we tease...I've invited her (and her BF if she chooses to bring him) to come join my wife and I for some drinks, hot-tubbin', whatever else (nothing kinky, just a little fun). My wife knows about my infatuation of course...she asked if I thought this girl was hot...I said something along the lines of "Oh yeah, I could throw her down and eat the panties off of her right here in the restaurant while everyone watched." Can ya dig it? :brow

Anyway, my wife and I went to dinner there tonight. We both chatted quite a bit with the girl, and as my wife asked about where she had worked, we both noticed there was a gap in her employment. My wife asked what she did during the 3 or so missing months. She paused. I said "Bikini model?". She said "Um, close." I said "stripper?". She blushed just a bit and said "Yeah, I was at xyz club." I could not wipe the friggin' smile off my face the rest of the night. :D

Now...here's the strange part. I had already imagined this conversation (or one VERY similar to it) prior to this little revelation. WTF? Something about her...I just knew she was a bit of a sex freak...something just told me "oh yeah, this girl loves sex." I can't explain it...perhaps I just have some knack for picking sex freaks? (My wife is just insatiable! Darn!) It's seems I'm only attracked to women who are nymphomaniacs. (Almost every girlfriend or SO I've had has loved sex, even the one who couldn't have an orgasm.) She indicated in some joking we were doing before we left that she likes toys as well. :brow