NEWBIE here please help i cum way too fast

Discussion in 'Sex and Relationships' started by rustang, Mar 7, 2013.

1. rustang

rustang New Member

so hear it goes after a long over done marrage of 7 years i found a very awesome beautiful girlfriend but theres issues i hope can be answered here. well for some reason i have alot of trouble not blowing my load. this was never a issue with anyone else in my past. im 29 very healthy if that helps. im extreamly attracted to her. things are different though, she has never got a orgasm by penetration ever she says. this is the first time ive encountered this. she does reach orgasm by external stimulation though. also shes very tight sometimes its like trying to break a door down. i like it but im not as used to this kinda tightness. we usally have to use a lubricant since she dont get very wet. no problem i feel like a chemist trying to figure the right amount of lube. also she says my penis is almost too wide its 6.25" diameter and a honest 6" long so i dont think thats big or small. for a bj ( which i have no problem holding back my load while recieving a bj go figure what gives?) weve been trying this for a year and im so thrown off as to why i have a hard time holding back. its frustrating for both of us. the closest i can figure is i get alot of stimulation from right behind the top of the head and when im all the way in her she grabs it very tight with her vigina at the base and it is so hard to hold back. she does do kegels and does it show. ive done some research that said for me to do kegels to hold back. or i seen desensitising creams. ive never had this issue before. i feel like a idiot waiting so long to ask somewhere these questions and i thank you in advance for your help. so please what will help me.
  2. redics_girl

redics_girl Active Member

Photos: