new year resolutions?

Discussion in 'The Lounge' started by a_high_bitch, Dec 31, 2011.

1. a_high_bitch

a_high_bitch New Member

How many of us are going to acrually keep them? I might last about a week. Mine is not party as much. :D

2. MILF_Rider

MILF_Rider Member

Well my excuse is that I'm married with kids, I'm an engineer by trade and personality and hence inherently not a partier, and my wife falls asleep well before midnight. If you're implying that you party to much, why is it that right now you're not partying?

Or are you partying online, and slurring your typing?

3. a_high_bitch

a_high_bitch New Member

No, I have a massive hangover, and I am having a quiet New Years, cause my fucked up family is here. I hate them. -____-

4. MILF_Rider

MILF_Rider Member

Well, I'm not an alchoholic and I would be able to count on 1 hand the number of times I'd say I've been drunk enough for sickness, but I am not so distant from college that I have forgotten my peripheral learning. With that said, if my drinking buddy from college was around, I'd think he'd say that sounds like 3 problems that could be solved with alchohol.

5. MILF_Rider

MILF_Rider Member

Oh yeah, I suppose I could answer the question. I just never have been that into new years resolutions. My thoughts fall along the lines of things I'm already trying to do anyway or things that aren't entirely within my control anyway.

6. a_high_bitch

a_high_bitch New Member

My mom thinks I am an alchoholic, but I'm not. And what does she know? She was in rehab for that, then never came back for me. Bitch.
    So she took all of it, threw it out, and now she and my brother are fighting. *rolls eyes*

7. MILF_Rider

MILF_Rider Member