New - Please Help!

Discussion in 'Sexual Fetishes and Fantasies' started by erika7, May 26, 2005.

1. erika7

erika7 New Member

Hi everyone - I'm new to this whole posting-about-fantasies, etc. stuff.

I'm 22 years old, married, have a 2 year old, and my sex life completely sucks. I hate it. My husband is the sweetest, greatest guy, but in bed he is sooo boring & has no imagination whatsoever.
    I on the other hand have had these fantasies of being tied up & taken advantage of and such for ages. My husband & I have been married for 3 years & before I got pregnant our sex life was ok. It wasn't great - there wasn't much spark to it, but we had a little something. Then I had our son & everything went down the drain. We have sex once a month if we're lucky & I absolutely hate it. It is just the same old thing and nothing more. Everytime we do, I get more frustrated & it's just not even worth that bit.

I am starved for some good sex! I go online & look up bondage pictures & such to get a little something! The thing is I'm scared about what my husband will think if confess my fantasies to him. He's very laid back & everything, so it's not like he'd get mad. But I'm just embarrassed & the reality is that even if I do tell him - he's so un-imaginative that I would have to tell exactly what to do when & where & that takes all the fun out of it. Especially when my fantasies are more of the rape/tied up/bondage type thing. Where HE is in control & I'm at his mercy. He would never get it.
    I feel like it's hopeless.

Okay, so that must sound totally ridiculous.
    But does anyone have any ideas for me at all?
    I really need some help here....
    erika

2. duhast

duhast New Member

You gotta talk to him about it, or both of you get some counseling....the resentment that's building up will not bring good results.

3. Frank Grimes

Frank Grimes New Member

Yes.

4. columbus17

columbus17 New Member

Let him come home and find you all tied up.

5. columbus17