Need advice :sex w/ best friend= end of friendship

Discussion in 'Sex and Relationships' started by Naughty_but_nice, Oct 5, 2013.

1. Naughty_but_nice

Naughty_but_nice New Member

Hi everyone,
    Sorry for the long post, but I need some words of wisdom on this one....
    Thanks
    -NBN

NN and I were best friends for 8 years. He lives in my hometown, but I have been residing overseas for the least 17 years. We met online in a sex forum in 2005. Because of the distance, we became each other's confidants, and had the freedom to discuss anything, especially our sex life. We met in person after 4 years. 5 years later he came to my country of residence and we travelled together for a month. I have never been physically attracted to NN, and for this reason we never had any intimacy. I knew he would like to have sex with me, but I always kept my guard up and made it clear to him that I wasnt interested, since we knew absolutely everything about each other's life. But I never told him I wasnt attracted to him. And never gave him any green light either.