My Release

Discussion in 'Erotic Literature' started by Mittimer, Sep 22, 2010.

1. Mittimer

Gold Member

So this is my first attempt ever at writing anything even remotely erotic, but yesterdays activities needed to be documented. This is only part one of the day. I hope you all enjoy it enough for me to post the rest.

I'll never quite understand how we came to this point. I wont try to understand it. I'll just keep loving every last moment of it...

Pt. 1

The past few weeks have been stressful, to say the least. It's been a constant roller coaster of emotions. Who would have ever thought that planning a wedding would be this much trouble? I've spent more nights crying myself to sleep then I care to admit. The only thing that keeps me sane is Him.

Knowing that at the end of my day, I'll always have him greeting me with his smiling face. Having the man of your dreams come home to you every night and hold you in his strong arms... I wouldn't give that up for the world.

Today was just like any other. I woke up to an "I love you" note next to my pillow to make up for his absence when I woke. I walk out of the room and notice there's a letter that looks like one of my wedding invitations. It's got a return for postage stamp on it. Somehow I forgot to stamp this one.. Sigh...I swear I'd lose my head if it weren't attached. At least I know people are getting their invitations.

The day was passing by painfully slow so I decided to get in touch with a friend to chat while he was at work. Small talk was had and then he signed off to head on home…there I was, my laptop on hand with nothing to do. Taking a quick look around the room I spotted my KY Tingling lube and a smaller silver vibrator we had gotten as a free gift for ordering shit off of some over priced website. I decided now was as good a time as any. Looking at the clock and seeing that I had at least 2 hours before He got home, I threw the blankets back and took my pants off to get down to business.