My Boss - My first erotic story.

Discussion in 'Erotic Literature' started by PrincessGx, Apr 13, 2012.

1. PrincessGx

PrincessGx New Member

Be kind I've never done this before! Also, this is a very true story :p

One evening over a cigarette at the end of my shift my boss and long time friend confided in me that his wife was leaving him, he was sad but unsurprised; he told me how his sex life had ended months ago and how he had been expecting this. He worried about his financial situation and where he was going to live. After we talked through the serious stuff, I tried to lighten the mood, we began to joke around as we did on a regular basis, the usual harmless flirting that sometimes I wished wasn’t so harmless ... there had always been a sexual chemistry between us but until now he’d been married and out of bounds. He was a big man, at 6ft 4” he towered a whole ft and a bit over me, he had worked as a builder for most of his life and had the body to show for it – the sort of muscles a man has worked for. As we joked I made a passing comment about being there if he needed me to ‘cheer him up’, I said this with a cheeky smile and a twinkle in my eye, ‘I’d like that’ he said as he beamed back at me.