Mutual Masturbation

Discussion in 'Sexual Fetishes and Fantasies' started by danielr, Apr 26, 2005.

1. danielr

danielr New Member

This is my first post and I would like to share an incident that happened a few years ago before I remarried. I am wondering if anything similar has ever happened to anyone else.

I was a cargo pilot for the Air Force and would usually return to my home base late on Friday Nights. I love to go to the gym near my apartment to sit in the sauna and relax after such a long 10 hour flight. Even though the fitness center had a sign stated open "24 hours" it actually did close at midnight on Fridays only, but it was usually very empty on a Friday night.

To my surprise when I entered the dry sauna, there was a very attractive brunette sitting there with a towel wrapped around her from her breast to her thighs. She saw me enter the gym in my flight suit and we talked about the usual stuff for a while. She was happily married and just in the area for a hair dressing class. From my first impression of her, she seemed like one of those perfect people… perfect looks, perfect personality with no flaws and strong moral values.

When it got close to midnight and they flashed the lights in the gym I told her that we would have to leave soon. She thought it was open all night. I told her that if she wanted to stay, we could sit in the corner of the sauna and the workers never check in back of the sauna….and we could turn the sauna back on after everyone leaves and go out the back door. (I had done this a few times myself but only alone).