Men: Give me some insight on anal play...

Discussion in 'Sex and Relationships' started by Shellen77, Mar 1, 2004.

1. Shellen77

Shellen77 New Member

Ok Guys, I've got some burning questions for you:
    1.) Do you like anal play? Example: touching or licking
    2.) If so, do you like fingers (or toys) being inserted inside you?
    3.) If so, how far does the finger or toys go inside?
    4.)If you haven't done this, have you ever thought about doing it & just haven't tried it yet?

I've been reading a bit about how some men really enjoy "rimming" or what ever you want to call it. I have never done this to a man before & honestly I'm a little reluctant to do it (mainly because I don't know what I'm doing). I guess it's just a little weird for me to stick something inside a man since I've always been on the receiving end but I'm definitely giving it some thought though.

I talked a guy friend about it just the other day & he said that he slept with a gal recently that did that to him. He had never had that done before & he really liked it. He said it was quite a shock because he wasn't expecting it at all & while she was giving him head, she slipped a finger inside.
    So...now I'm definitely intrigued by this!
    Come on Guys...give me some insight on this!:)

2. LordLOC

LordLOC New Member

Heh you should know my answer by now Shell.

I like anal play alot, though I haven't done any of it with my woman, I do it alot by myself. I enjoy my fingers sometimes, usually 2 or 3 of them. But I usually use my toys. Depending on the toy I use, it can go from 4" to 10" inside me I'd guess. Not quite sure though.

And yes, I would like to do licking and kissing there if my woman would let me and vice versa, but to her anal stuff is "ick" but that's ok too.

:)

3. Hug_It

Hug_It New Member