Medical exams

Discussion in 'Sexual Fetishes and Fantasies' started by advocate169, Apr 11, 2007.

1. advocate169

advocate169 New Member

Anybody get excited by a physical? This is true -- I am a male with a nice slim body and I have a female doctor around my age. She always has me undress completely with no gown. Underwear at first but it comes off toward the end of the physical. She doesn't wear any gloves when she checks my testicles and then does a nice prostate exam with a glove. Is it weird that I think about this a lot? It is often something I think about when I masturbate. At the end, she tells me I'm a "perfect specimen". I fantasize about giving her a similar exam but the only problem with that plan is that I'm not a doctor.

R

2. Animularisen

Animularisen New Member

Thats one fine fantasy.
    It's weird she asks you to completely naked and uses no glove tho...

3. bighiker2003

bighiker2003 Banned

And undoubtely that's what it is.

Hiker:sf

4. Kronnie

Kronnie Banned

Thats exactly what i thought as well, as it would be a male giving you a check up.
    as it would be a female giving a female a check up

5. gaddy

gaddy New Member

this could happen you know