Long sex sessions

Discussion in 'General Sex Discussion' started by alpha.red.8, May 12, 2009.

1. alpha.red.8

alpha.red.8 New Member

Been married for 7 years now and during this time I have learned to have excellent ejaculation control, being able to cum when I choose. My wife obviously enjoys my control because I often loose count as to how many times she will orgasm during intercourse.

And my sexual appetite only seems to be growing since I've began to master this control but my wife seems to not have the same daily zeal that I have for intercourse. Often times what I view as I'm just getting started, she tells me to "finish it off", this is usually after about 20-30mins. Most times I will just act like I am done then go off and masterbate in private. My package is about 1.5inches too long and thick which I know hurts her in some positions, and alot of positions we can't even do because of this, so I try and vary the speeds and thrusting so that I don't wear her down too much.

I know me going off and masterbateing isn't healthy as we both need to be satisfied but I am at my wits end. What is the normal desire for a woman? do they prefer short intercourse sessions of 5-10mins or are there women who can handle 45min+ sessions daily? Am I a freak for wanting/needing marathon sex?

2. Puss_in_boots

Puss_in_boots Adminatrix
    Gold Member