Late to the party as well.

Discussion in 'Member Introductions' started by DarrenChan, Aug 11, 2011.

1. DarrenChan

DarrenChan New Member

Hey everyone. 35, Asian guy. I'm somewhat new to the SF community. Been here for a few weeks just checking things out and noticed this intro forum last week sometime and decided I should introduce myself. Everyone seems to be a lot of fun here.

Essene is very opinionated and I like that, very intelligent as well. Barbwire seems hot and a lot of fun, as do many of the ladies on here. Also, Barb, if you're reading this, you can write some hot, sexy stories!!! Mittimer is like the police, I'm intrigued and afraid at the same time. BTW, you can write to me anytime, love reading your stories!! They're a HUGE turn on!! Kermit's got some fun posts. NurseHurley, KimRN, you make me daydream of nurses, like seriously, where do you work so I can get injured!! BustyMcGee, seriously? I'll be your bosom buddy!!! =)

I love reading the threads, I don't post too often but I'm reading all the time. Love looking at pictures you all post, that ish turns me on!! I feel like I need to participate a little more. Maybe not cock shots all at once, I am a little camera shy. I've always heard Asian guys have the smallest weewees (technical term) but after a little online research I'm pretty average with the population of the world apparently. Still shy, none the less. Maybe if there was a way to post and allowing only people that are interested see?? Don't know if that's possible.

I am very sexual and think about sex all of the time. If you've read any of my other posts, you'll know that I love, love, LOVE going down on ladies!!! Oral sex is such a turn on, especially in public places. Never been with anyone older than myself and not opposed to it in the least. I think older women are very sexy and know what they want sexually.