Last Longer !

Discussion in 'Sexual Foreplay and Techniques' started by boi19, Jan 30, 2011.

1. boi19

boi19 New Member

People,

Recently i was reading the Men's Health( as i do every month )
    Whilst reading i came across something great! In the magazine they said that men can train a cetrain muscle that can make them last longer and make them have more control over their ejaculation. They said that males could train that muscle by starting to pee, and dan stop peeing..hold it for a few seconds and then restart peeing. I myself thought it was bullcrap untill i started training for a week. Then when i finnaly got a chance to fuck my girlfriend i lasted much longer....for about 20 minutes

and believe it or not...but i even managed to fuck my girl for a periode that was longer then a hour !
    I used to be a fast boy but now im over that problem. Girls over here, tell your guys about this and guys over here please try it out !

2. uss_texas

uss_texas New Member

hey mate, thanks for the idea, il try it myself =)

3. fothermucker

fothermucker New Member

What you are doing is called Kegels, and the knowledge of this has been around for quite some time. Women do these exercises as well, which help with quite a bit sexually, and even child birth.:tup

4. cbrmale

Gold Member

Not quite. To make it work you need to know what it feels like as you get close, and when you do you squeeze hard. Then the urge to come goes, so to speak. An alternative, especially for those who practice mediation, is to use creative visualisation. Imagine your sexual energy draining away, and the urge to come disappears. These are probably the two most useful ways to control ejaculation.

Boi19: 20 minutes is probably okay, but is your girl alright with an hour? My wife doesn't mind sex being really, really long every now and then, especially if it's really frantic and she has lots of orgasms on the way, but she prefers about 10 minutes or so most of the time.

5. AlexPrince