ISO Advice re BBW

Discussion in 'General Sex Discussion' started by strathmore, Sep 27, 2008.

1. strathmore

strathmore New Member

I am seeking advice from the larger ladies in the forum or from those who luv them. Here’s my situation…
    I have met a sweet bigger girl and I am going to date her. I have extensive and varied experience with several ladies, but this will be my first true bbw experience. She is 5’5” 190lb size 18/20 44DDD and large meaty behind. I have a bit of a tummy myself.
    I am quite anxious about the best ways to have sex with this lovely lady and whether my 6’’ will be sufficient for positions such as doggy given her substantial glutes, or for face to face given our respective physiques, or other positions.
    Perhaps I'm worrying needlessly, but I'm venturing to unknown territory.

Any advice as to what works best for you will be greatly appreciated.

2. sexyJ

sexyJ New Member

As a BBW myslef..I say that you are fine Don't worry! Relax and enjoy her! Don't worry about whether your cock will please her or which position is best, let nature run its course and tap that ass like she has never had it before :) I'm sure everything will be fine :)

3. MrFusion

MrFusion New Member

That doesn't seem BBW at all. Not that it's rail thin, but it's not at all out of the ordinary.

Like the last guy said, enjoy the ride. You don't have to slow down for the curves on this ride either ;)

4. vickisam

vickisam New Member

Since I cannot say it better.....

Vicki

5. Master9804

Gold Member

Hmm you sound like u have a fine looking woman there. Just have fun with her and don,t worry about the other things. They will work it self out. Basically just fuck her like there is no tommorrow and stop worrying about this and that. Trust me. She will enjoy it.

Side note. Tell her how good she looks too. She will love it and what the hell. Your only being honest right. Hehe.

6. Trixi

Trixi New Member