Intimacy/ Sex= a Fight

Discussion in 'General Sex Discussion' started by Needyman, Sep 2, 2013.

1. Needyman

Needyman New Member

I am writing because I am beyond frustrated I am totally at my wits end! Now I am 54 and my wife is a couple years younger than me. Over the past 6-7 years we have been intimate and sexually 10 times, and that is a liberal guess. As a result I am going nuts to find a solution to our lack of any sex.
    Now I am a fairly successful writer and I work at home. While at home I do all the household duties, such as laundry, to grocery shopping, cleaning then I take care of the yard work as well. My wife's friend jokingly calls me the "house Bit**" and even though she is just kidding it hurts. Next my wife is a professional and works outside the home so taking care of things at home is just something that needs to be done and I really don't mind. However, I really do not like the "house Bit**" reference either.
    Regarding my wife she has become so narrow in her life perception that she only concentrates on four things:
    1. Work
    2. The Pittsburg Steelers
    3. Facebook
    4. Our Sons