Interupted sex The lot lizard story

Discussion in 'Erotic Literature' started by Mikey22, Dec 13, 2013.

1. Mikey22

Gold Member

Aug 17, 2013
    The wife was tired of me being gone all the time. She said we needed quality time together. At the time I was a cross country truck driver, Gone about 2 weeks at a time and home only for a weekend. So she went and took the class and got her a CDL. License. We were a team then. When I slept she drove and when she slept I drove. The truck rolled 24 hours,And finally we were making money.

This routine lasted severall weeks, We needed a brake, So I parked us in a small truck stop in Arizona, In the verry back, Where we could have some privacy.

*Honey you ought to take me to a motell for a change.*

*Oh baby you don't want to stay in one of those nasty places*

*Not that kind of motell,I mean a nice place.*

*What?...You mean one of those $90.00 a night places!...Hell no!...We aint on no vacation!*

*Your such a tight wad!*

*This is a nice place right here you will see.*

We went in to the truck stop and took a shower, And returned to the truck for about a 5 hour nap. We woke up hungry, So I treated her to a romantic dinner at the Choke and puke, It's one of those kind of places you can feel your arteries clogging up from all the grease. By this time it was getting dark, And the place was filling up. Noisy Idleing trucks everywhere. We went back to the truck for some quality love making time. We put in one of those love songs of the 70's Cd's. ,We got nakeid and started kissing. I played with her freshly shaved pussy. Barely touching it with my fingers,Traceing around it, Teaseing her. There was a knock on the door. I ignored it, And went down to her big puffy nipples,Sampleing each one. Once again there was a knock on the door.

*I want treat.* She said pushing my head down toward her pussy.

*And don't forget to clean my tank,I washed it good for you.*