Inspirational, Semi-Sexual Caresses

Discussion in 'Sex and Relationships' started by Logger, Aug 10, 2010.

1. Logger

Gold Member

Many times I would prefer to lie in bed enjoying the presence of my wife, instead of getting up earlier and getting something constructive done.

One part is enjoying my woman, and another part is doing enough of my share of the chores, bills, taxes, sorting mail, to keep the household running, and running better.

So I have been thinking of caresses from which to derive energy and inspiration to get up earlier and do more.

Most all caresses lead to more enjoyable caresses, so fondling her boobs has not been an answer for me. Perhaps I am just hopelessly lazy. I was thinking of trying to put my forehead against one of her nipples. Not that I have never done that before, without any positive effect. Maybe I also need some incantation words, like, "I will now arise and be productive, with the memory of this caress as highly motivationally inspiration!"

//

2. Logger

Gold Member

I am still interested in deriving inspiration from my marriage. 5 Years later.

I do sometimes put my forehead on one of my wife's nipple, like when she is in bed, on her side.

There are some positions, for which my wife expects further action. So if I start to go to sleep, in contact with some parts of her body, she pushes me away. Apparently, she feels I should either advance, or quit.

With my forehead against a nipple, she seems to accept that as a sleeping position. I like to go to sleep in contact with my wife, but mostly she either wants to advance for Love, or go to sleep, herself, If I am not advancing along.

I would like to occasionally stop my wife, in the house, and ask her for 5 seconds of inspiration. Maybe I can pull up my T-Shirt, and ask for a kiss. Maybe thrust one of my nipples into her lips.