I need some advice.

Discussion in 'Sex and Relationships' started by bigdaddyrich, Dec 4, 2003.

1. bigdaddyrich

bigdaddyrich New Member

Im pretty new to this so bear with me . My s/o and I have a problem and we need some advice. My lady has a semen fetish. she loves the taste and she says the thought of drinking a mans semen turns her on. Wait before you say whats the problem. she not only drains me daily she wants more. she asked me if I would allow her to suck off other guys. I could not agree to this. I try to be openminded but we agreed in our exploration of our sexual relationship. that we would not include another person. I want to keep her and make her happy so we continue to discuss this matter. She has come up with the idea of me asking my friends to collect their semen in a jar for her to drink while we have sex. Now how in the hell am I supposed to ask them that? I think I could bear her drinking someones elses semen like that but not my friends. I dont want them to know she such a freak. shes beautiful and much younger than me and I dont want to lose her.

2. Shellen77

Shellen77 New Member

Whoa...no offense, but that's just fucked up. I just really don't know what to tell you, but it honestly doesn't sound like a good situation. To me it sounds like she's got some major sexual issues going on here that just are not normal. Plus, I'd be worried if she felt she "needed" cum that bad that she would find more on her own with out you knowing. It appears that she may be rather young & exploring her sexual world, but this is not normal.
    I wish you the best of luck!

3. bigdaddyrich

bigdaddyrich New Member