I need help...

Discussion in 'Sexual Foreplay and Techniques' started by sexyvixen4, Aug 5, 2007.

1. sexyvixen4

sexyvixen4 New Member

Okay I dont know what it is but its always hard for me to ride my guy, its like i can't keep a momentum going or whatever, i would like to try to get him to come that way, but i guess im not very good at it! any tips??:ugh

2. Cele300

Cele300 New Member

my fiance and i had this exact problem as it feels amazing but with both of us being new to this method it was strange at first. easiest way [and drives me nuts in a good way] is to start out very slow and find just how it feels right, she told it's like inching up on a chair?? i honestly didnt understand other than it all about how you move your hips. Then she basically ends up when her bum is going forward her upper half is going back.

wow i hope this makes sense :p

3. MikeDog

MikeDog New Member

Woman on top is a tough position for me to cum in too. Nothing wrong with enjoying it for a while then switching positions.

4. Joe

Joe
    Gold Member

Practice, practice, practice. :D
    I know I'm more apt to slip out with the woman on top position. For starters, have him hold still while you do the thrusting. As the both of you get the hang of it, let him move a little too. It might help if he keeps his hands on your hips to guide you.

Like Mike Dog, I don't orgasm in that position too often, but my wife does almost every time. Then we switch to another position until I finish. It's all good. :brow

5. sexyvixen4

sexyvixen4 New Member

Thanks guys!

6. Rose

Rose Resident Sexy Grandma
    Gold Member

I really think the 'cowgirl' position is more for the female to enjoy. The movements just don't seem to lend themselves to stroking a penis in a way that gives intense sensations.