I LOVE Roleplaying

Discussion in 'Sexual Fetishes and Fantasies' started by Sanga, Mar 2, 2008.

1. Sanga

Sanga New Member

I LOVE having RP sex with my BF. We've RPed the whole sex slave thing, we've RPed that he was a teacher and I was a student, heck, one time we even RPed that he was raping me! (RP of course, it was completely safe, keywords and everything. Something about unwilling sex just turns us on. Not enought actually COMIT rape, but enough to make us want to roleplay it.) My personal favorite one was when we RPed that I was a sex slave and he was my master. We had a vibrating dildo, ropes, handcuffs, everything! We went on with that for about 3 hours and oh god I came so many times! I think the orgasm count was about this

Me - 10
    Him - 4

I was so raw afterwards. Seriously sore, but it was completely worth it! Ahh yeah, we started with him tying me up with the rope, and then he put the dildo in my ass and... Well if you want me to go on you can tell me, but otherwise don't. Sorry if I'm being a bit too graphic, I'm used to writing hentai stories.

2. Barbwire

Gold Member

Sista, you CAN'T be too graphic here. Trust me. ;)

I've never done any role playing, but recently, I've been thinking about it. I'm just afraid I will crack up and start laughing.

3. Sanga

Sanga New Member

Lol. Yeah it does take some getting used to. But it's still really fun! If you can get through without laughing and stuff, it's generally one of the best kind of sexual experiences you can have! (In my opinion of course.)

4. archaeobard

archaeobard New Member