How likely is she to cheat?

Discussion in 'Sex and Relationships' started by griiind, Jun 27, 2011.

1. griiind

griiind New Member

Hi,

This is my first post so any replies are appreciated. I know that I can be a jealous person but I wanted the opinions of other people to help put my mind at ease.

I'm a university student and met my girlfriend there. Term time is great, but depending on work, the holidays can mean a month apart for us. We have a great relationship and she's a good looking girl who get's attention from other guys on nights out. She's given me no reason to suspect her of messing with other guys, but drink hits her pretty hard and she always accepts drinks from guys in order to save money on a night out. I suppose I'm asking how likely it is for her to hook up with other guys on a night out and how often you've witnessed it happening.

Just last week she said that her friend (who is recently engaged) was kissing other guys in the club and then laughed it off in the morning. I take our relationship seriously and so does she, but I can't help but feel that girls might not always resist people coming onto them. Just needed to vent. Opinions?

2. nurseharley

Gold Member

I don't know her, so I can't say. You said she's given you no reason to suspect she would, so leave it at that or express to her your worries.

One thing I'd like to say though is I hope she isn't accepting drinks without watching them be made and handed straight to her.

3. griiind

griiind New Member

Thanks. Yeah it's always from the barman to her directly. I'm giving an idea of who she is, but also asking it kind of generally. How often have you seen girls stray away from relationships for a night? And how would you react if you saw your friends doing that? If you go out as girls to a club, do certain rules get broken much?

4. nurseharley

Gold Member